Someone in this World (MP3) – Nick Reeve


Digital download edition: 10 track album as high quality 320kps MP3s

A radio friendly, piano-driven collection of 10 original songs by Nick Reeve with the underlying message of happiness and hope. Packed with catchy melodies and stellar performances from an amazing cast of musicians.

Check out the upbeat sing-a-long vibes of A Little Bit of Summer, get lost in the gospel/pop duet with chart diva Diane Charlemagne on By My Side, enjoy some old school soul with When Did You Last Think of Me?, jump around to the feel good energy of Pot of Gold and hear the London Symphony Orchestra’s beautiful violins on Can You Take Me with You? There’s something for everyone.

01 Give It Today
02 When Did You Last Think of Me?
03 A Little Bit of Summer
04 Have You Heard Yourself Lately?
05 By My Side (featuring Diane Charlemagne)
06 1989
07 Chained Man
08 Can You Take Me With You?
09 Pot of Gold
10 Stand So Tall

Download instructions:
Once purchased, you will be emailed a download link to copy and paste
Files will automatically download as a ZIP file
Right click the compressed file and extract all to specified folder


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Someone in this World (MP3) - Nick Reeve”